Ramagya School, Noida participated in CBSE Cluster Taekwondo Championship from October 10th to 14th, 2019 held at PNS Arihant Academy Najibabad, Bijnor. The event saw participation from 167 schools of North Zone 1 Dehradun Region.

Ramagya Team bagged one Gold, two silver and three bronze Medal with their brilliant performances. The winners were awarded medals as well as certificates.

Vedika Anup of class VI-B bagged a Gold medal the under-14 age category,

Opila Singh of class XI-A and Nidhi Kumari of class XI-C bagged a Silver medal in the under-17 age category,

Lovely Baisoya of class X-A, Meenakshi Singh of class XII-B and Govind Sharma of Class XII-C bagged a Bronze medal in the under-17 age category

The Chairman Dr. Sanjay Gupta, Managing Director -Mr. Utkarsh Gupta and Principal Ms. Aparna Magee congratulated the winner, and Mr. Abdul Mobbin, Taekwondo coach for bringing laurels to the school.